Muse: il video di “Psycho” primo estratto dal nuovo album

I Muse hanno reso disponibile il video di “Psycho” primo estratto dal nuovo album “Drones” in uscita il 9 Giugno.

Il frontman Matt Bellamy in merito all’album ha dichiarato:

“To me, ‘Drones’ are metaphorical psychopaths which enable psychopathic behavior with no recourse. The world is run by Drones utilizing Drones to turn us all into Drones. Drones explores the journey of a human, from their abandonment and loss of hope, to their indoctrination by the system to be a human drone, to their eventual defection from their oppressors.”

Drones Tracklist:

01. Dead Inside
02. [Drill Sergeant]
03. Psycho
04. Mercy
05. Reapers
06. The Handler
07. [JFK]
08. Defector
09. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones