Belle and Sebastian: è online il nuovo brano ‘Nobody’s empire’

Dopo il singolo “The Party Line”, i Belle and Sebastian hanno condiviso online un nuovo brano tratto dal loro nono album “Girls in peacetime want to dance”  – in uscita il prossimo 20 gennaio per Matador Records.

Tracklist “Girls in peacetime want to dance”:

01. Nobody’s Empire

02. Allie

03. The Party Line

04. The Power of Three

05. The Cat with the Cream

06. Enter Sylvia Plath

07. The Everlasting Muse

08. Perfect Couples

09. Ever Had a Little Faith?

10. Play for Today

11. The Book of You

12. Today (This Army’s for Peace)